hiltmanagement.blogg.se

Used mazda protege5
Used mazda protege5





used mazda protege5
  1. USED MAZDA PROTEGE5 FULL
  2. USED MAZDA PROTEGE5 TV
  3. USED MAZDA PROTEGE5 WINDOWS

Une attention toute particulière à la description des véhicules (grâce à une cinquantaine de photos notamment) n’omettant aucun détail sur l’état des véhicules présentés à la vente. Merci de nous communiquer les informations concernant votre véhicule et de nous adresser des photos en utilisant le lien suivant :ĭécouvrez votre estimation en cliquant iciĮn organisant des ventes live, retransmises sur internet, Carprecium offre des services innovants et des nouvelles garanties aux enchérisseurs pour leur permettre d’acheter en toute sécurité des minutieusement sélectionnés et véhicules garantis. Nous vous proposons de vous communiquer une estimation dans le cadre d'une mise en vente sur notre plateforme et des informations supplémentaires sur l'état du marché pour votre modèle. On highways bigger vehicles can make me feel vulnerable because of how small and low the vehicle is.Carprecium est le rapprochement de 2 professionnels reconnus et influents dans leur domaine respectif, Millon Enchères et Le Parking The paint is not designed to handle strong heat and fades or peels.

USED MAZDA PROTEGE5 WINDOWS

The glass seals on the dash board windows have weak seals and I do not know if that is inherent or a defect but I have had to have them resealed. The low profile tires are more expensive and harder to find than regular tires. The car itself is very low to the ground and can be difficult to get in and out of.

USED MAZDA PROTEGE5 FULL

I can have full view of the sky, no view, open air or partial. I like the sunroof versatility of closed, vented, moonroof, or open. It appears solid to those looking into the hatchback but is actually light weight and easy to remove. The hatchback storage space has a excellent cover to conceal items. There is enough storage space for my needs. I'm hoping I can get another few years out of it (and tens of thousands of miles more) before I have to get it replaced. I would definitely recommend this vehicle to someone who doesn't want to spend too much money on a used car but needs a comfortable vehicle that won't spend too much time in the shop. Steering is smooth and efficient as well, and the spare tire that the trunk is equipped with has been a lifesaver as well. I've only had to replace the windshield once since I've had it, and it can easily go thousands of miles without requiring an oil change. I got it when it had about 40,000 miles on it, and it's been a great investment. The seats are comfortable, which is perfect for the long drives I frequently have to make for my job. The engine runs smoothly, and I haven't had to make any major repairs to it. I had this vehicle since I was a college student and even now, with more than 110,000 miles on its odometer, I feel safe driving it all over the country. I've found the Mazda Protege5 to be a reliable vehicle without too many issues. Just keep the oil changed, tires rotated, and air filter clean and it was unstoppable. That last bit shook the daylights out of it twice a day for 6 months, never had a problem. I can't say enough about how much this little car handled everything I threw at it, from heavy downpours in the South (I mean, it was in Louisiana for Hurricane Katrina, not in New Orleans, but still), to ice and snow in the New Mexico high desert, to a 2 mile long corrugated dirt/mud rode that was daily driven for 6 months.

USED MAZDA PROTEGE5 TV

You can put a 50 inch TV in there, no problem. And I say little, but really, inside this thing can fit almost anything you need to carry short of construction supplies. High speed switchbacks and tight turns are where this little car shines. It gripped tenaciously, like it was a slot car. car will suffer that, and somehow the Protege5 almost didn't have it. Extreme limits bring understeer, but any fwd. The steering feels perfect, and at the limit you can feel it gradually start to break away. There's nothing that isn't perfectly placed for the driver, the gear shift and pedals are naturally positioned, the seats were comfortable for my rather large frame.







Used mazda protege5